728 X 90

Contact Us

Charlotte Giver

Editor in Chief
charlotte@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Anouszka Tate

Features Editor
a.tate@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Danielle Wood

Features Editor
danielle@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Cheyenne Prosper

Assistant Sections Editor
cheyenne@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Careers & Internships

careers@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Media Inquiries

inquiries@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

 

Our team will work hard to respond to your request within 2 business days. Please know we might take longer to get back to you due to the high volume of emails we receive. Looking forward to connect!

Connect With YCB Magazine

Latest Tweets

  • Your Coffee Break Celebrities flock to wear naked Lena Dunham on their chests! Get your hands on the tee here: ,
  • Your Coffee Break Sooo looking forward to my meeting with the team over at @ButterflyTwists!! Dear Mother Nature, give us open-toe sandal weather, pleeease.,
  • Your Coffee Break Having a kid does *not* mean losing ambition. ,
  • Your Coffee Break So basically I've just worked out how I'm going to incorporate florals in to my A/W wardrobe.. LOVE this. ,
  • Your Coffee Break Make the most of your travel schedule: 11 tips to work smarter while traveling. ,
  • Your Coffee Break There is nothing I love more than a well-placed metallic to add a tremendous effect on my outfit. ,
  • Your Coffee Break The best advice on how to rock your coffee date. ,
  • Your Coffee Break Can we just get to London Fashion Week and get our dresses on and drink bubbly and mingle? I'm at that point.,

Facebook

Instagram

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: