728 X 90

Contact Us

Charlotte Giver

Editor in Chief
charlotte@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Josefin Johansson

Features Writer
josefin@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Lauren Hannmann

Features Writer
lauren@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Anouszka Tate

Fashion Assistant
a.tate@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Careers & Internships

careers@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Media Inquiries

inquiries@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Connect With YCB Magazine

Latest Tweets

Facebook

Instagram

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: