728 X 90

Contact Us

Charlotte Giver

Editor in Chief
charlotte@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Josefin Johansson

Features Writer
josefin@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Lauren Hannmann

Features Writer
lauren@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Anouszka Tate

Fashion Assistant
a.tate@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Careers & Internships

careers@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Media Inquiries

inquiries@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Connect With YCB Magazine

Latest Tweets

  • Your Coffee Break The most amazing female leaders that history books forgot. ,
  • Your Coffee Break Smaller-than-average ladies listen up. What if I told you you don't have to keep getting trousers taken up anymore..? ,
  • Your Coffee Break Honestly, the scents that prove you're having a good day are coffee and polished spray shine.,
  • Your Coffee Break Note to self: practice gratitude daily! I know I feel better when I do! ,
  • Your Coffee Break Find time to de-stress at work: Headspace app creates mental space in a busy work day. ,

Facebook

Instagram

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: