728 X 90

Contact Us

Charlotte Giver

Editor in Chief
charlotte@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Aarthi Sambasivan

Senior Editor
aarthi@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Anouszka Tate

Features Editor
a.tate@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Megan Snider

Features Editor
megan@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Megan Broussard

Features Editor
megan.broussard@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Olivia Cassano

Assistant Fashion Editor
olivia.cassano@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Cheyenne Prosper

Assistant Sections Editor
cheyenne@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Careers & Internships

careers@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Media Inquiries

inquiries@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

 

Our team will work hard to respond to your request within 2 business days. Please know we might take longer to get back to you due to the high volume of emails we receive. Looking forward to connect!

Connect With YCB Magazine

Latest Tweets

Facebook

Instagram

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: