728 X 90

Contact Us

Charlotte Giver

Editor in Chief
charlotte@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Anouszka Tate

Features Editor
a.tate@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Danielle Wood

Features Editor
danielle@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Cheyenne Prosper

Assistant Sections Editor
cheyenne@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Careers & Internships

careers@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Media Inquiries

inquiries@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

 

Our team will work hard to respond to your request within 2 business days. Please know we might take longer to get back to you due to the high volume of emails we receive. Looking forward to connect!

Connect With YCB Magazine

Latest Tweets

  • Your Coffee Break The key to success is progression, not perfection. Take steps in your life today. 🙌 Via ,
  • Your Coffee Break The way we work is changing, and we're entering a working world of freelance. ,
  • Your Coffee Break I think hair ties are accessories that are often overlooked. I, on the other hand, never overlook the finer details ,
  • Your Coffee Break I think I could actually afford a Hermès handbag if I didn’t buy all those cups of coffee everyday.,
  • Your Coffee Break Are you a success-driven woman looking for a job in & ? Send us an email w/ your CV at !,
  • Your Coffee Break Become that girl! How to fake it til you make it professionally. ,

Facebook

Instagram

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: