728 X 90

Contact Us

Charlotte Giver

Editor in Chief
charlotte@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Aarthi Sambasivan

Senior Editor
aarthi@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Anouszka Tate

Features Editor
a.tate@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Megan Snider

Features Editor
megan@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Megan Broussard

Section Editor
megan.broussard@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Careers & Internships

careers@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

Media Inquiries

inquiries@yourcoffeebreak.co.uk

 

Our team will work hard to respond to your request within 2 business days. Please know we might take longer to get back to you due to the high volume of emails we receive. Looking forward to connect!

Connect With YCB Magazine

Latest Tweets

  • Your Coffee Break Escape to the country this season with and the Iscoyd Park family. ,
  • Your Coffee Break I love to wear sharply tailored looks in the office so this dress is perfection in so many ways! @WearCecily,
  • Your Coffee Break Cinderella sparkle! Be the Belle of the ball with this enchanted princess diamond ring from . ,
  • Your Coffee Break Looking out at dreary London and dreaming of being whisked off to a secluded island? Can I come with?! ,
  • Your Coffee Break SOMEONE FIND ME A COFFEE.,

Facebook

Instagram

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: